Home > In the Kitchen, Uncategorized > Coconut Milk, Not All Are Created Equal

Coconut Milk, Not All Are Created Equal


I’m not receiving any royalties for this endorsement.  I’m not a professional.  I just love food.  Sometimes, too much.

I like curry.  I make curry.  It is good.  It requires coconut milk.  I’ve tried several different brands of milk and so far, none compare to this one:

yummy coconut milk

yummy coconut milk

This is not the type you drink straight or use on cereal.  It’s pretty dense and concentrated, in my opinion.  Although, I have diluted this with 2 cans of water to make my own milk for cereal because I’m lactose intolerant.  You don’t want to know what happens when I have straight cow’s milk.

So, next time you make curry, use this good stuff.

 

 

Categories: In the Kitchen, Uncategorized Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

